Information about alert on kosher products

Detailed information about organization
Hellmann's Tomato Ketchup listed on p.86 as approved Parev  is now available in two new varieties Honey and Red & Green, both of which contain wine vinegar and are Not Kosher. The plain Hellmann's Ketchup is still approved Parev. Wednesday 23rd August 2017