Information about product
• Acceptable as long as juice and syrup does not contain GRAPE JUICE or COCHINEAL (E120) . Products containing grapes are also not acceptable. Check ingredients.
• Any tinned fruit in natural juice that does not specify the juice used e.g. pear juice, must be assumed to be using GRAPE JUICE & is NOT ACCEPTABLE.