Found 15 kosher products

Kosher information for SPREADS, JAMS & PRESERVES category.

Is product kosher? Found 15 kosher products

Search for kosher products by term `` results 15 kosher products. The most relevant product is All Jams, Marmalades and Preserves are permitted unless they contain Grape Juice, E120, Brandy etc. Special care should be taken when buying reduced sugar jams as some contain grape juice as sweetener. This should be listed on the ingredients declaration. Lemon curd & Mincemeat may be made with animal fat or suet and so requires certification. All pure honeys, without added flavourings, are permitted.   with status Parve. Information is obtained from Irish Jewish Community. Ireland. Notes: